New Brunswick Junior Hockey League Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software
League Standings



Round 1 Series A - Final Playoff Spot Junior C
2 Wins Needed To Win the Series.
Grand Lake Moose Wins 1
Fundy Cobras Wins 2

Grand Lake Moose
vs
Fundy Cobras
Sat Feb 22, 2014 @ 7:00 pm @ Fundy Arena
Grand Lake Moose 3 @ Fundy Cobras 4
Sun Feb 23, 2014 @ 5:00 pm @ Minto Arena
Fundy Cobras 2 @ Grand Lake Moose 3
Fri Feb 28, 2014 @ 7:00 pm @ Fundy Arena
Grand Lake Moose 5 @ Fundy Cobras 7
Round 1 Series B - Junior B
4 Wins Needed To Win the Series.
Fredericton Caps Wins 4
Kent Koyotes Wins 2

Fredericton Caps
vs
Kent Koyotes
Fri Feb 21, 2014 @ 8:00 pm @ Cocagne Arena
Fredericton Caps 4 @ Kent Koyotes 5
Sun Feb 23, 2014 @ 3:00 pm @ York Arena
Kent Koyotes 3 @ Fredericton Caps 9
Fri Feb 28, 2014 @ 8:00 pm @ Cocagne Arena
Fredericton Caps 1 @ Kent Koyotes 3
Sun Mar 02, 2014 @ 3:00 pm @ York Arena
Kent Koyotes 3 @ Fredericton Caps 5
Thu Mar 06, 2014 @ 8:00 pm @ York Arena
Kent Koyotes 2 @ Fredericton Caps 8
Fri Mar 07, 2014 @ 8:00 pm @ Cocagne Arena
Fredericton Caps 1 @ Kent Koyotes 0
Round 1 Series C - Junior B
4 Wins Needed To Win the Series.
Moncton Vito's Wins 4
Tri-County River Cats Wins 0

Moncton Vito's
vs
Tri-County River Cats
Thu Feb 27, 2014 @ 7:30 pm @ Red Ball Internet Centre
Tri-County River Cats 1 @ Moncton Vito's 9
Fri Feb 28, 2014 @ 8:00 pm @ Tri-County Complex
Moncton Vito's 10 @ Tri-County River Cats 1
Thu Mar 06, 2014 @ 7:30 pm @ Red Ball Internet Centre
Tri-County River Cats 2 @ Moncton Vito's 8
Fri Mar 07, 2014 @ 8:00 pm @ Tri-County Complex
Moncton Vito's 10 @ Tri-County River Cats 1
Round 1 Series D - Junior C
3 Wins Needed To Win the Series.
Hampton Hurricanes Wins 3
Hotel Shediac Predators Wins 2

Hotel Shediac Predators
vs
Hampton Hurricanes
Fri Feb 28, 2014 @ 8:30 pm @ Shediac Arena
Hampton Hurricanes 6 @ Hotel Shediac Predators 3
Sat Mar 01, 2014 @ 8:15 pm @ Hampton Arena
Hotel Shediac Predators 5 @ Hampton Hurricanes 4
Fri Mar 07, 2014 @ 8:30 pm @ Shediac Arena
Hampton Hurricanes 4 @ Hotel Shediac Predators 3
Sat Mar 08, 2014 @ 8:15 pm @ Hampton Arena
Hotel Shediac Predators 3 @ Hampton Hurricanes 1
Mon Mar 10, 2014 @ 7:55 pm @ Cap-Pele Arena
Hampton Hurricanes 5 @ Hotel Shediac Predators 1
Round 1 Series E - Junior C
3 Wins Needed To Win the Series.
Western Valley Panthers Wins 3
Fundy Cobras Wins 0

Western Valley Panthers
vs
Fundy Cobras
Sat Mar 01, 2014 @ 7:00 pm @ Hartland Arena
Fundy Cobras 1 @ Western Valley Panthers 7
Fri Mar 07, 2014 @ 7:00 pm @ Fundy Arena
Western Valley Panthers 6 @ Fundy Cobras 5
Sat Mar 08, 2014 @ 7:00 pm @ Hartland Arena
Fundy Cobras 2 @ Western Valley Panthers 7

Round 2 Series A - Junior B Final
4 Wins Needed To Win the Series.
Moncton Vito's Wins 2
Fredericton Caps Wins 4

Fredericton Caps
vs
Moncton Vito's
Sun Mar 16, 2014 @ 3:00 pm @ York Arena
Moncton Vito's 5 @ Fredericton Caps 1
Thu Mar 20, 2014 @ 7:40 pm @ Red Ball Internet Centre
Fredericton Caps 1 @ Moncton Vito's 5
Sun Mar 23, 2014 @ 3:00 pm @ York Arena
Moncton Vito's 5 @ Fredericton Caps 6
Thu Mar 27, 2014 @ 7:40 pm @ Red Ball Internet Centre
Fredericton Caps 1 @ Moncton Vito's 0
Sat Mar 29, 2014 @ 7:30 pm @ Kay Arena
Fredericton Caps 4 @ Moncton Vito's 2
Thu Apr 03, 2014 @ 7:30 pm @ Grant Harvey
Moncton Vito's 4 @ Fredericton Caps 6
Round 2 Series B - Junior C Final
3 Wins Needed To Win the Series.
Hampton Hurricanes Wins 3
Western Valley Panthers Wins 1

Hampton Hurricanes
vs
Western Valley Panthers
Sat Mar 15, 2014 @ 7:00 pm @ Hartland Arena
Hampton Hurricanes 3 @ Western Valley Panthers 2
Sun Mar 16, 2014 @ 3:15 pm @ Hampton Arena
Western Valley Panthers 5 @ Hampton Hurricanes 0
Mon Mar 17, 2014 @ 7:45 pm @ Hartland Arena
Hampton Hurricanes 5 @ Western Valley Panthers 4
Sat Mar 22, 2014 @ 8:15 pm @ Hampton Arena
Western Valley Panthers 2 @ Hampton Hurricanes 3


Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software